MEMBERS OF NITRAA (EXECUTIVE COUNCIL) 2016-18

Sl. Post Candidate(s) Email Mobile Location
1 President Venkata Narasimham Peri nhamperi@gmail.com + 91 810 680 1313 (India); +1 703 334 1249 (US) USA (currently in Bangalore till 2020)
2 Vice President Dr. Saroj Kumar Patel skpatel85@gmail.com 9437484951 Rourkela
3 Vice President (North) Vikas Chand Gupta vikasengineers1988@gmail.com 9650697698 New Delhi
4 Vice President (South) Ashesh Raghav asheshraghav@hotmail.com 9643573785 Bangalore
5 Vice President (East) Kumar Behera kumarbehera2010@gmail.com 8895501390 Rourkela
6 Vice President (West) Leo Kurians Paulose leopaulose@gmail.com 9673135083 Pune
7 Vice President (Overseas) Susil Panda susil.panda@gmail.com +1(704)3278745 USA
8 General Secretary Biswajit Mishra nitraa.gs@gmail.com 8895500300 Rourkela
9 Secretary (Establishment) Anup Agarwal anupnitkl@gmail.com 8895504326 Rourkela
10 Secretary (Programme Planning & Implementation) Sanjoy Mohanty sanjoy.mohanty@sailrsp.co.in 8895500458 Rourkela
11 Secretary (Liaison & Development) Swaroop Kumar Panigrahi swaroop.panigrahi@sailrsp.co.in 8895501044 Rourkela
12 Treasurer Bimal Kumar Bisi bimalbisi@gmail.com 8895501052 Rourkela
13 Co-Treasurer Shantanu Kumar Behera skbehera@gmail.com 9438503560 Rourkela
14 Member-UG (6 posts) Dillip Kumar Panda dillippanda2k @yahoo.co.in 8895501064 Rourkela
Ms Priyankaa Singh priyankaa.jsr@gmail.com 9681020981 Kolkata
Raunaq Pradhan raunaq.pradhan@gmail.com +65-83132872 Singapore
Ms Parul Patel galaxy.parul@gmail.com 8089676728 Bangalore
Sampad Mishra sampadenator@gmail.com 8895503288 Rourkela
Fakir Mohan Pati nr.fmpati@gmail.com 9861559661 Jaipur
15 Member-nonUG (2 posts) Ms. Archana Mallik archananitrkl@gmail.com 9439445250 Rourkela
Ms. Manaswini Dash manaswinidash14@gmail.com 9437860980 Rourkela